nitro-circus
hospitality-banner
cricket-banner

WHAT’S ON:

Sunday 21st May 2017
โ€‹Clarence World Games Day
Gates Open: TBCโ€‹

Saturday 27th May 2017
Clarence v North Launceston
Gates Open: 8:30amโ€‹โ€‹

Saturday 10th June 2017
Tasmania v NEAFL
Gates Open: TBCโ€‹โ€‹

Saturday 17th June 2017
Clarence v Tigers
Gates Open: 8:30amโ€‹โ€‹

Saturday 1st July 2017
โ€‹Clarence v Devonport
Gates Open: 9:30am

Saturday 8th July 2017โ€‹
โ€‹Clarence v Launceston
โ€‹Gates Open: 8:30am

Saturday 15th July 2017
Clarence v Glenorchy
Gates Open: 8:30am

Saturday 29th July 2017
North Melbourne Football Club v Melbourne
Gates Open: 11:30am

Saturday 19th August 2017
Clarence v Lauderdale
Gates Open: 10:30amโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

Wednesday 7th February 2017
Australia vs England (T20 International)
Gates Open: 6:00pmโ€‹
MORE INFORMATION: CLICK HERE

โ€‹
โ€‹
โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹